01268 90 44 44 sam@mymortgageangel.co.uk
client reviews my mortgage angel

‘Kind words from my clients’

“Thank you so much Sam! We really appreciate all of your work, especially as none of it has been straight forward! You’ve been brilliant and kind, and reassuring, and we’re so grateful. Thank you very very much!”

-H.W.  March 2024

Sam was fantastic, always checking up on us during the whole process. Fully recommend!

– T.T-M.  Feb 2024

“Sam was very helpful from the moment I contacted her and we are now well on our way to having a plan which will hopefully lead us to getting a good high street mortgage in 2024!”

-K.F.  Jan 2024

Sam was incredible thorough and helped walk me through everything – great for a first time buyer.

– L.C.  Dec 2023

“We had a lovely experience with Sam. She was so welcoming and made us feel very comfortable during our meeting. She was incredibly helpful and walked us through each step. We’re excited to keep working with Sam through our journey to buy our first house! :)”

-B.  Dec 2023

Honest, helpful and working in the clients best interest. Cannot fault them on the level of service received. Would highly recommend.

– E.L.  Nov 2023

“It was such a pleasure to speak with Sam… she really understood our situation and responded rapidly with very good advice. Definitely our go-to mortgage advisor and we have no hesitation in recommending her excellent services.”

-S.D.  Sept 2023

Had a call earlier this week with Sam as I will be remortgaging within the next 6 months, with all the jargon and constant changes with mortgage rates and confusion, Sam was able to explain all my options clearly and wanted the best option for me. She is extremely knowledgeable and really puts her clients interest first.

– R.K.  June 2023

“After meeting with Sam, we feel very positive about our plans to buy our first home! She was incredibly helpful and walked us through each step with ease. We could ask her any question, and she was always happy to help. We’re excited to keep working with Sam on our journey, knowing she’ll go above and beyond to support and guide us, ensuring we get the best possible outcome. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone who already has a mortgage or is looking to buy their first property.”

-J.L.  June 2023

My mortgage angel were incredible professional, friendly and helpful. They communicated well and made the process easy and understandable. From someone who knows absolutely nothing about mortgages, Sam was friendly and knowledgeable and helped me understand a world that was brand new to me! Would definitely recommend!

– C.H.  June 2023

“We were told about Sam by a friend and I am so glad that we were. Sam and Caroline were both incredible at finding the perfect lender for my partner and I. With ups and downs on the way Sam never gave up and just continued to work harder. We are first time buyers and had no clue as to what we should be doing. Sam took us through everything step by step and no question was a stupid question. Even after finding our lender and having our mortgage approved Sam and Caroline have been there to help us and go above and beyond with their customer service! Thank you to you both”

– S.L.B.  May 2023

I could not recommend more highly, and we are extremely grateful for the unprecedented hard work and dedication Sam and her team have continuously given us.

As first-time buyers, navigating through all of this over the last few years has been very stressful and Sam has honestly been a shining light through the whole process. We would not have been able to buy our dream home if it was not for her and her team, and the constant support and help they have given us through this very long process. Thank you so much!

– P.S.  Apr 2023

“My son was buying his first property and I wanted someone who would take the time to explain the process to him, recognising his lack of experience, but without being patronising. Sam was definitely able to fit the bill, getting the balance just right, and enabling him to ask questions! She stayed in touch, checking mortgage rates to make sure that he still had the best deal, and I am pleased to say that my son moved into his new home last Thursday! Thank you Sam, I’m sure we’ll be back again in the future.”

– B.B.  Feb 2023

Sam and Yvette were fantastic throughout the whole process of organising our let-to-buy and standard mortgages. They found us great deals and have saved us lots of money. They were patient, efficient, knowledgeable and full of integrity. I’ve recommended them to several people and will only be using these brokers in the future. I cannot recommend them enough. Rachel and Alloysius Egbulonu.

– R.L.E.  Jan 2023

“Excellent help. extremely friendly and turned my request around very quickly.”

– B.B.  Jan 2023

I would highly recommend My Mortgage Angel, Sam sorted not one, not two, but 3 mortgages for us at the same time. 2 for our rental properties, releasing equity to allow us to purchase our new house. She secured us great deals, everything ran smoothly and she was always on hand to help with any queries we had along the way. We shall definitely be using My Mortgage Angel for many years to come.

– N.W.  Jan 2023

“I needed some mortgage advice regarding future plans and Sam was more than helpful. I received comprehensive, detailed information about options that were available to me and Sam made me feel totally at ease and able to ask anything.

If you are after some impartial advice from an approachable and professional source then I would definitely recommend Sam’s service and will be getting back in touch with her when I have made some decisions about how to proceed.

Thank you Sam!”

– K.M.  Jan 2023

Sam is a consummate professional: Knowledgeable, personable and extremely efficient.
I trust her explicitly and feel so reassured to have her expertise in very challenging times.

– L.T-U.  Dec 2022

“Used My Mortgage Angel for years now, very helpful and transparent, gave us plenty of options we didn’t know we had. Best mortgage advisor we have used”

– H.R.  Dec 2022

Really helpful, explained everything very clearly and saved a lot on the mortgage

– T.C.  Dec 2022

“My partner and I have been with Sam and Yvette for a while now and we honestly wouldn’t go to anyone else for mortgage advice. Despite there being a few hiccups along the way, Sam was able to turn it all around within a space of only a couple of hours on the same day that these hiccups occurred. Now we’ve got our mortgage offer approved by our desired mortgage lender thanks to the support from Sam and Yvette. Sam is a very hardworking, kind and patient lady who doesn’t mind explaining things over and over if you’re ever unsure about anything. Yvette her admin lady is also very lovely and like Sam is very quick to respond back to emails. Thank you Yvette and Sam for everything!”

– S.C.  Dec 2022

We truly are very grateful to have Sam from Mortgage Angel/Yvette…Sam has always helped us over the years and we can’t thank her enough…and Yvette for keeping us updated.

– H.J.  Dec 2022

“A professional company always gone over and above for me.
Would recommend to my friends and family with no hesitation.”

– S.C.  Dec 2022

Sam is an expert in her field, professional, friendly and extremely helpful. She makes the whole process as simple as it can be. I will continue to use her in future.

– L.C.  Dec 2022

“Can’t recommend Sam and Yvette highly enough. I have taken out two mortgages through My Mortgage Angel, and each time Sam has been kind, understanding and patient and found a mortgage that fits my needs. By far the best mortgage broker on the market!”

– L.B.  Dec 2022

.”Sam made our remortgage easy and stress free. Sam was recommended to us from our old mortgage advisor who semi retired and we couldn’t have been happier.

Thank you Sam for all your help, not only with our mortgage but also with our life insurance which certainly tested us. Both yourself and Yvette were always available for advice throughout and helped a very stressed me, relax a little.

I would highly recommend 🥰

Thank you! X”

– N.T.D.  Nov 2022

“My husband and I recently bought our first house and being first-time buyers we called on My Mortgage Angel for some much-needed guidance. I cannot recommend them highly enough! From our first call with Sam to receiving our mortgage offer to the completion of our purchase, the service has been absolutely brilliant! Sam and Yvette are true experts in their industry. Not only do they offer a superbly efficient service, but they are also two of the loveliest, kindest people you could ever wish to have on your side through the home-buying process. We felt we were in safe hands throughout. Thank you, Sam and Yvette for being our Mortgage Angels!”

– L.C.  Nov 2022

“Could not recommend enough! Sam helped me with multiple conversations across 3 years as I tried to get stuff together in order to buy as a single, first-time buyer. She was understanding, helpful and supportive. I did not feel pressure at any point. I’ve known others to have a good experience also. I will never go anywhere else for mortgage advice!”

– R.A.  Nov 2022

“Sam is a fantastic professional, she was very friendly and understanding, but most importantly her advice was very helpful.
I highly recommend speaking to her if you are even in need of mortgage advice.”

– E.P.V.  Nov 2022

“Thank you Sam for your help, knowledge and professionalism over the last few months. My partner and I really do appreciate it.”

– C.M.  Oct 2022

“Really lovely service. Sam made everything easy to understand.”

– I.G.  Oct 2022

“So helpful and full of positive advice! We were recommended – My Mortgage Angel from a friend after having a bad mortgage experience. Would thoroughly recommend!”

– H.T.  July 2022

“Very knowledgeable and helpful, would 100% recommend this service.”

– N.D.  May 2022

“Sam and her team gave great advice whilst showing they had extensive knowledge of the current mortgage and insurance market. I felt held by a safe trustworthy pair of hand.”

– E.M.  May 2022

“Top of the pops! Service from Sam’s team is the best and I am able to recommend them without reservation and have had nothing but positive feedback too!”

– L.L.  May 2022

“Excellent service and gave some really helpful advice! Really happy with my new mortgage deal.”

– A.F.  April 2022

“Sam is absolutely brilliant. Completely streamlined the mortgage process when buying my first home, and has recently arranged a mortgage product switch for me. Sound and friendly advice offered with extremely clear communication. Thanks Sam!”

– A.C.  April 2022

“Amazingly helpful, couldn’t of ask for anything more .
Thank you so much for all your help .”

– M.S.  April 2022

“Friendly helpful personal advice from a very professional team. Highly recommended!!!”

– J.B.  April 2022

“Have used My Mortgage Angel for several years now and have found them to be wonderful. Sam has always been externally helpful and has made a possibly stressful process a breeze. Have recommended to several people and will continue to do so.”

– J.F.  April 2022

“Professional, helpful, friendly. Went above & beyond to secure a mortgage quickly.”

– N.P.  April 2022

“As a first time buyer, Sam was incredibly patient and understanding as I learnt about the mortgage process and dedicated time to talk me through the procedure in detail. She offered valuable advice and from her trustworthy and caring character, made me feel at ease whilst working with her. When unexpected setbacks came up with my property, Sam was supportive and quick to act in helping me reach the next steps to receiving a new mortgage offer quickly. I would highly recommend working with her in order to receive a reliable and professional service, who always has your best interests at heart. Thank you for all that you have done :)”

– T.P.  April 2022

“Sam and Yvette were really helpful and managed to get us the right mortgage that suits our needs as first time buyers, would highly recommend their services!

Thank you so much 😊.”

– R.M.  April 2022

“We had such a excellent service with Sam I am so pleased that we found her! I would highly recommend. Sam made our transaction so easy, she was kind, friendly and tailored everything to our best interests. We cannot thank her enough for the help she provided us with.”

– L.M.  April 2022

“Wonderful service, Sam helped me and my partner get our first home, and she was excellent the entire way through, we had no idea what to do but Sam talked us through everything, now looking to move on and get a bigger house and I contacted Sam again, I wouldn’t use anyone else. Highly recommended company.”

– B.J.  March 2022

“Working with Sam at My Mortgage Angel has been seamless and extremely easy!
Everything is laid out clear and easy to understand. Any support required has been readily available as and when required.”

– A.W.  March 2022

“Could not recommend Sam more, advising us through out the whole process, she made it a really positive, easy experience and would 100% return to use her expertise again in the future.”

– S.J.T.  Nov 2021

“Sam is helpful, understanding and finds the right deal at the right time.

Would highly recommend.”

– D.N.  Nov 2021

Lenders didn’t seem to like us. We’d tried a few over the years, and also met with other brokers. They all failed to get us a mortgage offer. My sister recommended Sam and now my sister gets to claim that she helped sort out a mortgage for me. Sam has been fantastic throughout the process, holding my hand through the bits that confused me and always responding to communications in a timely, professional manner. I cannot recommend the service highly enough.

– D.L. July 2021

“Super friendly and helpful with some great personalised advice. I’m a complete novice when it comes to mortgage knowledge and I feel much better off now and comfortable with the advice given to me! Highly recommended company.”

– A.W.  May 2021

“I was recommended to Sam by a colleague.

Sam honestly advised that she was not able to beat the mortgage offer we had already received. I thought that would be the end of our conversation but Sam continued to offer great advice and even took the time to go through our mortgage offer which gave us a great piece of mind.

I can not recommend Sam highly enough. She is extremely knowledgeable and offers invaluable advice.

Thank you Sam for your help. We will be recommending your services!”

– J.S. July 2021

Thanks so much for helping us secure our mortgage to buy our new home. Sam, was so professional, friendly, open and honest with us we really understood our options and she helped us chose the right mortgage deal for us.

Thanks again, and thanks for our new home card what a lovely touch.

– R.R.B.  April 2021

Absolutely fantastic, so efficient, responds immediately only you Sam she’s the best.”

– P.P.  March 2021

“Couldn’t recommend Sam enough, she was really clear, set out my tasks quite clearly and got everything over the line in great time. Giving me a bit of an education along the way.

The service included the initial offer in principle, amendment to the cost and a discussion on possible options of the Mortgage needed to be extended, so basically the full works. Came out the other side with a really good rate on a 5 year fixed term.

Thanks Sam.”

– M.H.  March 2021

“Couldn’t recommend Sam more! She has been brilliant from start to finish, meeting deadlines with many hurdles along the way. Great communication and very professional.”

– O.R.  March 2021

“Spoke with Sam for some initial mortgage advice, she was brilliant! Very responsive to any messages I sent, listened to our situation etc and guided me on the next steps. Very approachable and so helpful. I’ll definitely be using Sam again in the future. Highly recommend.”

– A.S.  March 2021

We have just had a mortgage offer through and we are delighted. Only due to the impeccable work from Samantha and Yvette. 100% recommended.”

– B.S.  March 2021

“I actually work as a Mortgage Adviser but as the lender I wanted to do my mortgage with wouldnt allow me to apply for my own mortgage; I had to elect another broker to do it for me.

I had met Sam at a networking event where she had come across really well. I contacted her with regards to my mortgage and she was super friendly and helpful. She re reviewed my options and agreed on the best lender for me after our initial appointment and some paperwork/ form filling.

The lender was being especially difficult due to the current climate with covid 19 however; Sam persevered for us and got us our mortgage offer. She was helpful and responsive through out.

Her perseverance was key to us getting our mortgage offer and I am glad we chose Sam to help us with the process.”

 – C.F. January 2021

“We have just had our first ever mortgage consultation with Sam. As freelancers we have put off even thinking about approaching anyone about our possibilities to get a mortgage, out of fear we would be laughed at and told that it would be hopeless for us.

Sam was amazing! Very clear with all the facts, showing us what the situation is right now for us and how it could be if we are able to make a few changes. There was no trace of judgement or doom about us and our situation.
If anything we came out of our meeting feeling optimistic and clear about what we need to do and what might be possible in the near future for us.

We are excited to have Mortgage Angel as our ally in our beginning quest to owning a home and we would recommend Sam to anyone who feels insecure about their chances of getting a mortgage and taking that first step to seeking competent, clear and judgement free advice.”

– K.L. March 2021

“We had our first appointment with Sam last week and we couldn’t recommend more. Helpful and honest advice from the very beginning!”

– G.L. January 2021

I recently worked with Samantha from My Mortgage Angel to look at re-mortgaging.  My husband and I were looking to reduce our monthly expenditure and also find a great mortgage rate.  From the beginning she has shown pure professionalism.  She was straight forward and very helpful in explaining the process from start to finish.  She managed to find us a great rate that fit our criteria and greatly reduced our monthly bills.   I highly recommend My Mortgage Angel to my friends and others.  She is also a lovely lady and I have made another friend for life!  

Thanks Sam.”

“Sam helped us out with a speedy remortgage back at the end of summer.

Her knowledge of the markets made for quick and painless application process, going over and beyond to get everything sorted before our deadline. We are now on a better rate and are paying less on our monthly payments!

Will be definitely using her again in the future and couldn’t recommend highly enough!”

– H.S.  December 2020

Super, helpful and efficient service and one I would strongly recommend to all my family and friends.”

– M.B.  December 2020

Sam was brilliant and efficient throughout the process. We are really grateful to her, she explained everything clearly and made it easy. I would 100% recommend Sam. Very helpful and knowledgeable!”

– N.D.  November 2020

“Couldn’t recommend Sam enough, have just had our mortgage accepted at probably the most stressful and challenging times with Covid-19 hanging over everybody.

Couldn’t of made it any smoother if she tried.

Thanks Sam.”

– B.C .  October 2020

Can’t recommend Sam at My Mortgage Angel enough. Sam really helped us getting a mortgage on our forever home that we have found. She advised us every step of the way, and was in frequent and immediate contact with us when she got an update on the progress of our mortgage. She’s a lovely, friendly lady and extremely helpful and would rate her 6 stars out of 5!!

– E.S. September 2020

“We can recommend Sam without any hesitations.

Not only does she know her stuff, her recommendations and advice are based on market knowledge and long standing experience, delivered with nothing but patience, taking her time to explain and guide us through the process.

She has answered any questions we had and taken all the time we needed answering and explaining things, even the second time.”

– A.S.  September 2020

“I am a first time buyer with my partner, and we literally did not have a clue where to start and who to contact, and I was very fortunate that a friend of mine, recommended me Sam!

Straight from the start of the call, I felt at ease as she was so friendly and professional! I was so shocked and happy of the outcome on the information she gave me… and if I had not of contacted her, I would still be stressing about certain aspects of buying a property!

Come december, when we finally start looking to buy, we will be coming to Sam so she can get us the best mortgage deal on our forever home
if anyone is a first time buyer and needs to get the ball rolling, please do not hesitate to message ‘my mortgage angel’!”

– S.L.  June 2020

Sam is very friendly, easy to work with and very knowledgeable. Sam was able to sort out a mortgage offer in a short amount of time. Will definitely use her again. Highly recommended.

– A.L.B.  September 2020

“If you need a mortgage I can not recommend Sam highly enough. Professional, conscientious and really helpful. A painless and quick process for me, for which I am very grateful.

Thank you Sam.”

– A.C.  July 2020

Sam at My Mortgage Angel was brilliant from beginning to end!! Lovely lady and would definitely recommend ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️.”

– E.R.  March 2020

“Sam helped me get a great mortgage offer quickly and easily without any fuss and she has been brilliant throughout the purchase of my property.

I would really recommend using her services if you are enquiring about a mortgage. She is able to help in a personal, friendly and knowledgable capacity which makes you understand the whole process!”

– C.A.  March 2020

“My husband and I asked Sam to help us remortgage. I was dreading it as I can never get my head around the different options. She was amazing, explained everything so even I could understand and helped us complete the paperwork.

Working with Sam has to be the most painless way of remortgaging.

– M.R.  March 2020

“Cannot recommend Sam highly enough! This has been the easiest and the most efficient remortgage we have ever completed. Sam is friendly, professional and absolutely committed to finding the best deal for her customers. Thanks so much Sam, we will definitely be back again.”

– T.S.  November 2019

“My Mortgage Angel is the perfect way to describe Sam.

I’m a buyer a little later in life than most, 46 years old and she made a quite stressful process pretty bearable. She was there at the drop of a hat any time I needed advice. Way above and beyond in my book.

It took 8 months from my initial consultation with Sam to exchange of contracts and she set a plan for me to follow which I stuck to. Worth her weight in gold!! Can’t thank you enough.”

– C.S. February 2020

“We have used Sam on numerous occasions with our mortgage.

She is very professional, knowledgeable, quick, kind and down to earth. She is always on hand for any questions we may have which is why we keep going back to her.

Especially when she saves us lots of money!

Highly recommend.”

– C.D.  June 2019

“Amazing service from Sam! She’s found me a fantastic deal and it was all done so quickly too!

Thank you Sam.”

– H.M.  June 2019

“Thankyou so much for your help Sam! cannot recommend My Mortgage Angel enough, very efficient and made our remortgage process very easy.”

– E.W.  December 2019

“Being first time buyers and quite frankly not even knowing where to begin, My Mortgage Angel (Samantha) made the entire process effortless!

Samantha was able to find us the best deal to cater to our personal needs and put us in a position where the “daunting” house hunt and mortgage process has been made very pleasant!

Completely free of charge mortgage advise and services, a very friendly and professional person, it has been an absolute pleasure working with Samantha and we can’t thank her enough for everything she has done for us.”

– K.M.  November 2019

“Sam helped us with a remortgage- getting rid of an interest only portion on our old mortgage and some consolidation. Her knowledge of the markets, the best products that would suit our needs and the type of product that we would be most likely to be accepted for made the application process stress free and painless.

The new mortgage saved us money every month but more importantly has made things so much simpler. Couldn’t recommend highly enough!”

– J.E.May 2019

“Thank you Sam for all of your help and advice for our mortgage & life insurance!

So friendly, knowledgeable and patient with all of my many questions. We needed so much information as first time buyers and have needed to ask questions since our first meeting and Sam has always been happy to speak on the phone whenever we have needed some help with something.

Definitely recommend!”

– E.L. April 2019

“I went to see Sam after a recommendation from a friend.

Sam listened to exactly what I needed and my circumstances, we went through different options at the appointment. Although what I want to do is possible, it made more sense to wait.

Sam does what is best for her customers. See you in 4/5 months! Thanks so much.”

– T.B.  April 2019

I saw My Mortgage angel a few weeks ago and she was so so helpful. Gave us so much advice and reassurance and would thoroughly recommend her to anyone, either first time buyers or those looking for a new mortgage. Samantha will go above and beyond for you.”

– A.C. April 2019

“We went to see Sam after she was recommended to us and straight away we could see why.

She was very friendly, welcoming and the knowledge she had was outstanding. She gave me and my partner a better view of what we need from the next year to help us get the mortgage we want.

I could recommend her more highly. Thank you so much Sam.”

– G.B. January 2019

“Sam has made the whole mortgage process so easy. She is knowledgeable and helpful and gets great rates. Beats sitting in a bank for hours which has been my previous experience of getting a mortgage. Would highly recommend Sam and will use her again.”

– L.C.  2019

Lovely lady to talk, calls when she says she will call and gave us a plan of action.”

– J.W.  November 2018

“Just had my first mortgage meeting with Sam and i am over the moon with the experience , she helped me and my partner with a step by step guide to help us buy our first property and i feel very reassured that she will be with us every step of the way ! strongly recommend.

thank you sam ! xx”

– L.B.  November 2018

“Sam is a really lovely person who really cares about us and it’s clear she only gives advice she really thinks will be the best for us as well as making sure everything is completely transparent. 10/10.”

– N.W. November 2018

“Wow! First time buyers meeting Samantha yesterday and really made us feel so reassured the advise time and knowledge Samantha give with amazing and found the best deal and gave brilliant advice we left feeling on top of the world! Definitely would recommend! 5 stars all round!”

– E.W. September 2018

“Met with Sam yesterday evening and well I couldn’t recommend her more. From the minute we walked in from the minute we left we couldn’t have felt more at ease. very helpful and once we left within half an hour we already received and email summarizing what we had spoken about if that isn’t customer service for you I don’t know what is. With Sam no question is a “silly” question and she is more than happy to go over everything as many times as you need to understand it.

highly recommend Sam will definitely be using her for all my future mortgage needs.

Thank you for all your help.”

– K.C.  July 2018

“Samantha is not only kind and professional but extremely informed and knowledgeable. She will get the best deal for you, and each consultation is unique and focused around you and your situation. I can confidently say that Samantha is supportive and patient, and only wants the best for her clients. Experienced and trustworthy. A true Mortgage Angel!”

 – R.B.  August 2018

“I would highly recommend Sam and My Mortgage Angel. Sam recently helped us remortgage, she found us a great deal and saved us over £100 a month. Brilliant service.”

– B.H.  May 2018

“Samantha has been a true angel; I couldn’t think of a more apt name than My Mortgage Angel. She has guided me through the process, which has been invaluable to me as a first time buyer.

She took the time to understand my situation (I have been a freelancer until recently so no long employment history) and found me some great deals to compare, explaining the pros and cons of each option and answering all my questions. I found the whole thing easy and stress free.

I’ll be recommending her to everyone!”

– E.C.  August 2018

“Recommended by a friend. I would highly recommend Sam to anyone. Friendly professional and gets the job done quickly and efficiently x”

– H.S.  August 2018

“Sam is brilliant we had a very complex circumstance surrounding our purchase and Sam was able to navigate through it with ease and secured a great mortgage offer for us. I must say in addition the communication was great as she always kept us up to date with progress. I will not hesitate to recommend her to anyone looking for a knowledgeable mortgage broker.”

– J.O.  July 2018

“We got some bad advice when applying for our first mortgage. Which had set us back a few months. Sam at my mortgage angel has been amazing! Helped us go through everything in loads of detail and helped us get our mortgage. Everything went through pretty quickly and easily. 100% recommend.”

– S.N.  July 2018

“Samatha was so helpful any thing that we didn’t understand she took the time to explain to us and talked us through every step can’t thank her enough for making us both feel confident and at ease will definitely recommend. cxxx”

– K.F.  May 2018

“Sam is personal, conscientious and always looks to do the best for her clients. I could not recommend her more.”

– G.M.  May 2018

“Samantha is absolutely fantastic. Although my boyfriend is rather clued up when it comes to mortgages, I knew very little about them. She has blown me away with her knowledge and made us feel at ease, explaining everything so clearly.

Samantha answered emails quickly and was extremely informative. She was incredibly happy to help us and go above and beyond in her role. Samantha, thank you for all your help!”

– E.M.  May 2018

“I recommended Sam to a friend of mine who had a VERY complex mortgage issue. Sam’s advice was not only invaluable, but she worked extremely hard to find just the right deal – and even in the face of the difficulties presented to her, was extremely friendly and helpful throughout. Sam demystifies the dark art of mortgages, and makes you feel as though no question is ‘too silly’ to ask. In short: you won’t regret contacting her.”

– N.J.  April 2018

“Wish I could give her more. I saw Sam last night for some general advice. She has given me hope that I could actually get a mortgage. Something I never thought possible.

She was honest and upfront from the start. So helpful and informative. I couldn’t recommend her enough!!! Thank you”

– L.J.J.  April 2018

“Great advice, impartial and incredibly helpful. Unfortunately couldn’t help us this time but will be back when our locked in period finishes.”

– R.B. April 2018

“Sam is very good at her job and a professional, she helped us a lot. Highly recommended!”

– A.W.  April 2018

“We visited Sam after a recommendation from a friend and she has been absolutely amazing!! Sam has so much knowledge and gave us such great advice. We are very much looking forward to working with her going forward. I honestly cannot recommend her enough.”

– M.W. April 2018

“Samantha got us a great deal even our circumstances had changed significantly. She found the best deal for us and it wasn’t based on her commission. I would highly recommend her!”

– C.V.  March 2018

“I want to thank you so much for making it so easy and stress free. I would never have done it with out you. Totally brilliant and 100% helpful with no worry what so ever. Thank you again.

I did my mortgage with Sam i never thought it possible to be stress free. Very helpful and wonderful lady. THANK YOU AGAIN true angle.”

– R.W.  August 2017

If you’d like to arrange a quick telephone call to see how we might be able to work together, I’d love to hear from you.

Think carefully before securing other debts against your home.

Your home may be repossessed if you do not keep up repayments on your mortgage.

My Mortgage Angel is a trading style of Mark Cornelius who is an appointed representative of Quilter Wealth Limited and Quilter Mortgage Planning Limited which are authorised and regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

Some buy to let mortgages are not regulated by the Financial Conduct Authority.

The guidance and/or information contained within this website is subject to UK regulatory regime and is therefore targeted at consumers based in the UK.

Approver Quilter Wealth Limited & Quilter Mortgage Planning Limited with effect from 14th April 2023.

Follow Me On Social Media